Prestige Flowers Review

GEDC0391.JPG

Hello everyone! I’m back with another review for you to enjoy. Today I am reviewing flowers from a company called Prestige Flowers based here in the UK. I am a huge lover of flowers and flower displays (however I cannot do flower arrangements to save my life, haha- I tried back in high school for prize night that did not go so well.)
I got the bunch of flowers sent to me within 2 days of receiving the email confirming the delivery- which was great. Super fast delivery service.

GEDC0383.JPG

The large black box  arrived with the post on Saturday morning; inside the box was the flowers wrapped well in black plastic wrapping inside a cute little black gift bag. After removing the flowers from the box there was a smaller cardboard box with a vase inside for the flowers- I did not expect this. It was super cute. And definitely perfect for the flowers I received.

GEDC0388.JPG

The flowers are lovely, they are bright and colourful which was awesome- however the light pink roses were a bit withered away and I think this was something to do with the paper towel wrapped around the bottom of the flowers- the paper may have absorbed  more water, than the flowers received maybe they could remove this from the packaging? If that is possible.

Other than that withering they look great & look well in my living room brightening up the room. Thank you to the lovely Michael from Prestige Flowers for sending me these to review- if you are looking for a Mothers Day gift maybe check out this flower company.GEDC0382.JPG

 

The flowers  I was sent are from the Mothers Day range over at Prestige Flowers which you can view here: www.prestigeflowers.co.uk/mothers-day-flowers

The link above will take you over to the website where you can view the bouquet ranges that the company offers. Check it out! Surprise your Mother or Grandma with some flowers they even have the option to add some gifts like: chocolates, a vase, wine, a teddy bear etc. and a personalised message along with your flowers- how amazing!
Again thanks to Prestige Flowers for the flowers- I may even surprise my mammy with some flowers for Mothers Day from this company.

You want to read more?

February Favourites

Lets Talk Happiness

12 Ways You Can Save the World!

Superdrug Review | Mix & Fizz Lip Balm

Follow me over on social media:

Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin’

Love Leigh xx

9 thoughts on “Prestige Flowers Review

Leave a Reply

