This Time Next Year Tag

www.imsophialeigh.wordpress.com.png

I have been tagged to do the ‘This Time Next Year’ by the lovely Saffron & Chloe thanks girlies; such great bloggers check out their posts here:

Saffron’s Tag
Chloe’s Tag

The Rules

Thank the person who tagged you
Set yourself goals for the next year
Write how you’re going to achieve these goals
Tag at least 5 of your blogger friends to do this tag
Then, in 365 days write a post reflecting on your goals and what you achieved!

Goals

 Be almost finished my first year at university

I will be starting university in September studying IR & Politics in a completely different country; so I hope to be almost finished this time next year with a high grade & not think about quitting like I did in my A Levels.

Have done some modelling jobs

I have always wanted to do modelling since I started high school but always too shy or anxious to do anything productive. I’m doing shoots in the summer to build up my portfolio; I want to have done at least 1 professional modelling job by this time next year.

Completed my NI Travel Bucket List 

As I am moving away to England; I have planned to travel places in Northern Ireland that I haven’t yet seen by this time next year I will have completed that list & be onto my ultimate travel list

Go Self-Hosted

I want my blog to keep growing over time & even go self hosted by next year that’s if I can manage how to do it, haha. Blogging has become my new favourite hobby so it becoming a success would be a great goal to achieve.

Create my very own e-book 

I have always wanted to publish a book so a vegan e-book would be a step towards doing that one day. I want to have created a book with reasons to go vegan, recipes I have created, tips & tricks on how to be a vegan successfully. I want to have better photography skills before doing this though.

I am tagging these 5 amazing people:

Melina: www.ivefoundwaldo.com
Jo: www.freckkleface.wordpress.com
Andrea: www.andreasnirvana.wordpress.com
Bettie: www.bettiesworld.blogspot.com
Rebecca: www.rebeccaedenwhiteley.wordpress.com

 

Enjoy doing this tag ladies; I hope you all have enjoyed reading my little goals I have my official list of 2017 already published if you want to give that a read as well. Have a great day & remember making goals for yourself can be very productive and help you stay on track in your life plans, be sure to make some for yourself.

Read more here:

Travel Bucket List
My 17 Goals in 2017
The Liebster Award
Salted Chilli Tofu Recipe
Until Every Cage is Empty

Love Leigh x

11 thoughts on “This Time Next Year Tag

  1. Thank you a bunch for the tag!! Will be doing this in a few hours!! 😆❤
    Loved the post and I really hope you’ll get through all of them and more!!
    Keep hustling x

    Like

  2. Pingback: ‘This Time Next Year’ Tag – metanoia

  3. Pingback: My Top 5 TV Shows | Sophia Leigh

  4. We are Brandbuilders – A professional digital marketing agency. This blog provides valuable tips and info – and stunning imagery – that makes it a compelling resource for tourism insiders, as well as people who love to travel. Our team can build targeted growth for your social media pages, in order to lead more readers to your blog. Our team use a dynamic, reactive method that nets genuine audience growth.

    Like

  5. Great blog you have here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

