The Holy Grail of Skincare

Yes you read the title right! I have found the secret to beautiful radiant skin we all have been looking for. And I intend to share everything about it with you!

Holy Grail of Skincare.jpg

So the name of this magically company is Nilotic. They are an American based skincare company creating pots of holy grail for everyone around the world. Nilotic is a brand that is of course Vegan; PETA certified to be exact so 100% cruelty-free. Environmental as well, they use sustainably sourced bamboo to create the pots that the skin crème goes into. So of course I was delighted when they reached out to me as these are things I love to see in a brand! Perfect match for this blog.

What is the secret to this crème you ask, well it is simple; fruit from the Nile. In Uganda this fruit is used by every single woman & man for many generations in fact. Nilotic has gathered this secret fruit to use for everyone around the world to get that perfect skin you have always wanted. But it doesn’t stop there, Nilotic do not just take the fruit without helping the local people. For every purchase made they plant a Shea fruit tree, a Moringa tree and a bamboo tree in the West Nile region of Uganda. They help empower the local women by letting them administer & coordinate the programs in the area helping to provide supplementary non-seasonal income for the community and they will fund 3 weeks of education for a disadvantaged child in Kampala Uganda.
How could you not support the amazing work this brand is doing for the local people of Uganda.

I for one am loving the work they do & how much it has helped disadvantaged people; how they give back to the environment for what they take.

20170421_152641.jpg

So I know you really want to know all about the actual crème now after hearing how amazing the work of Nilotic is. I cannot express how much I adore this product in words; it is incredible. I have been using the Sunrise Lemon crème for the treatment of blemishes and dryness and I can tell you that it totally works; IT’S MAGIC! My skin has become brighter, and softer in just 2 weeks of using this product, I can’t wait to see how long until my blemishes & scars disappear. I definitely would recommend anyone to use this product as it can be used for any problematic skin issues such as blemishes or acne scars, eczema even down to sunburn.

The crème itself is a smooth, fast absorbing, and light on the skin moisturiser. With this said there is no need to moisturise multiple times a day with Nilotic crème which is just what I like being the lazy person that I am!

Along with the fact it is a great moisturiser, the crème also boosts collagen in the skin, building elasticity and rejuvenation to all skin types on everyone man or woman. How? Well it is packed with natural vitamins C, E, K and added humectants for that extra boost of hydration.

 In summary

It is a product that is great for your skin, completely natural, 100% Vegan & cruelty-free, PETA certified, environmental & supports the local people of Uganda. Why wouldn’t you try this brand out for yourself?
I can even offer you 20% off any purchase you make with Nilotic all you do is enter my code NILOFRUIT84 at checkout visit the website here: www.nilotic.us. Your skin will love you for it! Now you know the secret to great skin; I hope you give it a try! Remember 20% off code NILOFRUIT84 use it lovelies!

** I hope you have enjoyed reading this holy grail of skincare post; I am a brand ambassador for Nilotic but all views expressed are my own; I was not paid to write this.

Have you heard of this brand before? Do you use their products? Let me know in the comments below.

Read more here:

The Hooba SLT Recipe
Until Every Cage is Empty
Taste Test | Quorn Vegan Nuggets
12 Ways You Can Save the World!
Salted Chilli Tofu Recipe

Have you followed my social media?

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter |Pinterest
Love Leigh

Holy Grail of Skincare.jpg

3 thoughts on “The Holy Grail of Skincare

  1. Pingback: Flapjacks Recipe | Guest Post – Sophia Leigh

Leave a Reply

