NEW DOMAIN

Hey everyone;

So if you are reading this, I’m sure you are wondering why I haven’t posted on this site.. well I have bought my own URL www.sophialeigh.net/

YAY!

I will be posting on my new site from now on, and I would really appreciate it if you would go sign up for updates and have my posts sent straight to your email inbox.

All my posts have been transferred over to that URL & my future content would be something similar to that on this site.

Here is a link to my blog revamp discussing the changes & what to expect on my new blog : Blog Revamp

Have a lovely day & I look forward to seeing you over on my blog. Don’t forget to say hi!

2 thoughts on “NEW DOMAIN

Leave a Reply

